Contact persons

SIROCCO Luft- und Umwelttechnik GmbH

Sales, Project Management, Engineering, Services
Adamovichgasse 3
1230 Vienna / Austria
T +43 1 604 26 05-0
F +43 1 604 26 05-6
office@sirocco.at
www.sirocco.at

Sales Tunnel & Metro Georg Pruckmayer T +43 1 604 26 05-06
M +43 664 25 26 261
g.pruckmayer@sirocco.at
Sales International Andreas Pirker T +43 1 604 26 05-18
M +43 664 45 17 612
a.pirker@sirocco.at
Sales Industry Beate Taufner T +43 1 604 26 05-45
M +43 676 782 67 63
b.taufner@sirocco.at
Sales Manager Andreas Brunner T +43 1 604 26 05-24
M +43 664 83 50 700
a.brunner@sirocco.at
Sales Austria-Germany-Switzerland Christian Allacher T +43 1 604 26 05-52
M +43 664 15 86 612
c.allacher@sirocco.at
RETROFIT in Air handling units and Paint booths Christoph Herl T +43 1 604 26 05-80
M +43 664 83 50 702
c.herl@sirocco.at
Fans and Ventilation systems Andreas Karasek T +43 1 604 26 05-39
M +43 664 83 50 709
a.karasek@sirocco.at
Service activities, Maintenance, Assembly, Repairs on-site Christoph Herl T +43 1 604 26 05-80
M +43 664 83 50 702
c.herl@sirocco.at
Spare parts, Repairs at SIROCCO Andreas Karasek T +43 1 604 26 05-39
M +43 664 83 50 709
a.karasek@sirocco.at
Assistant Ana Godec T +43 1 604 26 05-83
service@sirocco.at
Managing Director Andreas Pirker T +43 1 604 26 05-46
Assistant to the Management Gabriele Fruehwirth-Kinzel T +43 1 604 26 05-46
gfk@sirocco.at
Head of Finance and Accounting Friedrich Goldstein T +43 1 604 26 05-36
M +43 664 83 50 708
f.goldstein@sirocco.at



SIROCCO Polska Sp. z o.o.

Production, Engineering, Service
ul. ks. Doktora Antoniego Korczoka Nr. 5
41-806 Zabrze
Poland
T +48 790 600 628
office@sirocco.pl

Plant Manager Tomasz Hoszek T +48 790 600 6284
M +48 533 537 508
t.hoszek@sirocco.pl
Assistant to the Plant Manager Przemyslaw Kupczak T +48 790 600 6281
p.kupczak@sirocco.pl
Managing Director Andreas Pirker T +43 1 604 26 05-46
Assistant to the Management Gabriele Fruehwirth-Kinzel T +43 1 604 26 05-46
gfk@sirocco.at
Head of Finance and Accounting Friedrich Goldstein T +43 1 604 26 05-36
M +43 664 83 50 708
f.goldstein@sirocco.at