Contact 2019-06-03T15:38:07+02:00

Contact persons

SIROCCO Luft- und Umwelttechnik GmbH

Sales, Project Management, Engineering, Service
Adamovichgasse 3
1230 Vienna / Austria
T +43 1 604 26 05-0
F +43 1 604 26 05-6
office@sirocco.at
www.sirocco.at

Sales Manager Mr. Andreas Pirker T +43 1 604 26 05-46
gfk@sirocco.at
Technical Manager Mr. Andreas Karasek T +43 1 604 26 05-39
M +43 664 83 50 709
a.karasek@sirocco.at
Sales Manager Mr. Georg Pruckmayer T +43 1 604 26 05-21
M +43 664 25 26 261
g.pruckmayer@sirocco.at
Sales Tunnel Mr. Reinhard Kripsch T +43 1 604 26 05-06
M +43 664 83 50 703
r.kripsch@sirocco.at
Sales Metro Mr. Christian Graupp T +43 1 604 26 05-14
M +43 664 83 50 705
c.graupp@sirocco.at
Sales International Mr. Gonzalo Franco-Sosa M +43 664 883 543 13
g.franco-sosa@sirocco.at
Sales Industry Ms. Beate Taufner T +43 1 604 26 05-45
M +43 676 782 67 63
b.taufner@sirocco.at
Sales Manager Mr. Andreas Brunner T +43 1 604 26 05-24
M +43 664 83 50 700
a.brunner@sirocco.at
Sales Austria-Germany-Switzerland Mr. Martin Henke T +4316042605-52
M +436641586612
m.henke@sirocco.at
Sales CEE Mr. Erik Tibensky T +43 1 604 26 05-48
M +43 664 83 50 701
e.tibensky@sirocco.at
Sales Manager Mr. Christoph Herl T +43 1 604 26 05-80
M +43 664 83 50 702
c.herl@sirocco.at
Assistant Ms. Ana Godec T +43 1 604 26 05-83
service@sirocco.at
Sales Spare parts Mr. Peter Reimer T +43 1 604 26 05-81
p.reimer@sirocco.at
Managing Director Mr. Andreas Pirker T +43 1 604 26 05-46
Assistant to the Management Mrs. Gabriele Fruehwirth-Kinzel T +43 1 604 26 05-46
gfk@sirocco.at
Head of Finance and Accounting Mr. Friedrich Goldstein T +43 1 604 26 05-36
M +43 664 83 50 708
f.goldstein@sirocco.at



SIROCCO Polska Sp. z o.o.

Production, Engineering, Service
ul. ks. Doktora Antoniego Korczoka Nr. 5
41-806 Zabrze
Poland
T +48 32 27 78 518
F +48 32 27 78 521
office@sirocco.pl

Plant Manager Mr. Tomasz Hoszek T +48 32 27 78 510
M +48 533 537 508
t.hoszek@sirocco.pl
Assistant to the Plant Manager Mrs. Agata Wache T +48 32 27 78 518
a.wache@sirocco.pl
Managing Director Mr. Andreas Pirker T +43 1 604 26 05-46
Assistant to the Management Mrs. Gabriele Fruehwirth-Kinzel T +43 1 604 26 05-46
gfk@sirocco.at
Head of Finance and Accounting Mr. Friedrich Goldstein T +43 1 604 26 05-36
M +43 664 83 50 708
f.goldstein@sirocco.at